You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cook With Us #17: Raw Soup & Salad {Cucumber Melon Gazpacho & Carrot, Squash & Lentil Sprout Salad with Peach Basil Dressing}

in #cookwithus6 years ago

Wow! This looks great! I'm looking at sprouting for a long time but it's not possible for me right now due to my travel schedule. But you can do it all year round so I'm planning to start in autumn :)

I love your presentation! It's really beautiful and very creative :)

Thank you for sharing!

Sort:  

Yeah, sprouting is easy but does require a little attention to rinse them every day. I will look forward to seeing what you make when you get a chance to incorporate them! Thank you for your kind words and support as always! 🤗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61840.18
ETH 2589.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55