You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cook with Us - March, Week 1 - Thai style stir fry zucchini with eggs.

in #cookwithus6 years ago

This is such a great dish. It shows real homestyle Thai cooking the can only be experienced in the Kingdom. I just returned back to the States from Bangkok two days ago. I was able to meet up with @mayasiam with my wife @loveself. We had a great time going out in town and also cooked together one day. We should do a bigger Steemit meet up next time I am in town. Thanks for joining our Cook with Us competition! I look forward to more posts from you!

Sort:  

Thank you so much @chefsteve for another thoughtful comment on this post. Yes, for sure I would love to do the Steemit meet up. Sounds fun! :D

Cheers ! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58000.61
ETH 3105.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42