You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MyTurn on @leelektrik's Lettuce and Courgette Soup - Vegan Version

in #cookwithus6 years ago

Great MyTurn on the lettuce soup. I often use bread to thicken soup when I'm using a delicately flavored main ingredient like lettuce. I like your combination of adding the miso and cashew flavors to your version. This is a new combination for me and I can't wait to try it out. I really like how the MyTurn can take the original dish in a totally different direction. It shows us the potential for endless variations, as the original dish is looked at from different points of view.

Sort:  

Thank you! Please see my response to @pandamama’s comment. Mentioned you.

I’m enjoying MyTurn. Looking forward to seeing yours and other people’s MyTurn posts.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 67205.80
ETH 3112.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71