You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cook with Us #8 - Breakfast Arepa

in #cookwithus6 years ago

Thank you for your entry @amandagomez! It is great to have you here! I just adore arepas and your breakfast arepa looks so good. I was wondering, do you always make the arepas fresh each time? or do you make a large batch of arepas and then freeze them? I imagine they freeze pretty well and then you can eat arepas anytime!

Sort:  

Hi! I don't personally freeze them but I know people who do. In Venezuela you can also buy frozen arepas in supermarkets. They're very convenient to have. What I do is on the weekend I prepare all the dough I'm going to need for the week and keep it in the fridge.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67443.33
ETH 3253.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66