You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cookwithus #17 Raw Zucchini and Carrot Noodles Covered With Chunky Fruits and Citrus Dressing

in #cookwithus6 years ago

What a wonderful compliment. I love the feeling of eating plenty of raw foods though I love cooking. I know soon I can incorporate more raw into my diet. The produce here isn't always good though. Excuses haha.
Thank you so much!

Sort:  

My pleasure ☺️ Especially for raw food the produce must be super ripe and of top quality. Health-wise this is also important for cooked meals but it definitely affects the taste in raw recipes to a greater degree.

Don't be too hard on yourself, every little healthy and raw meal is a move into the right direction 😉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62135.43
ETH 2418.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58