You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cook With Us Homework - Unusual Fruit Where I come from

Love hearing about your home @lizelle! Thanks for sharing with us. I have to admit, I did think you might have crazy animals wandering around lol I feel better now knowing you don't. :) The monkeys would be fun to watch as well as the beautiful birds. A new fruit! I wasn't familiar with this one. Sounds very delicious. Do you use them in smoothies or juices?

Sort:  

Would definitely be a delicious addition to smoothies, great idea! Hoping to have a bigger crop this year, it's funny that the 🐒 have not bothered to eat them yet, good thing the branches are not strong so they can't really jump on them!
LOL we do have cats and dogs but no wildlife besides the monkeys and birds :):)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60535.76
ETH 2598.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54