You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cook with Us #14: a modernised Chinese classic

in #cookwithus6 years ago

I am so glade u understand the reasons of the ingredients I used :)

Funny thing is that ube m sounds like ubi which is what we call potato in our language.

To be honest I had many issue with the caviar when I first started. And yes ur right, spherification process have to be done very precise especially for the measurement for the ingredients. End of the day, exprience do play a large role in nailing this technique.

I would love to check out ur post :)

I appreciate ur acknowledgment, it's my pleasure to share my creation with the community:) thanks for all ur support throughout the contest!

Sort:  

Will send you some links to my previous posts with spherification. I don’t remember which ones they are but will definitely look for them them then send them your way in the next few days.

Hope you’re enjoying the break.

No rush, just take ur time to look for it :)

Break? What break?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60812.47
ETH 2629.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62