You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My cooking experience

in #cooking6 years ago

First, congratulations on cooking your own meal! Yahoo! Do not get too discouraged by those blackened parts which appear to be burnt, they make you a better cook next time. Experience is the best teacher, so they say. Maybe you could lower the heat the next time you fry.
...And yes, I enjoyed your post and looking forward to a start of blogging your cooking expeditions. ^_^

Sort:  

😄 Oh yes I forgot to lower the heat too. Thanks for the reminder LOL. Maybe I will post more about m cooking expeditions and food experience I really enjoy it. It will improve over time.

Careful with frying though, the oil may splatter dots to your pretty face. Be confident that you will, even the best chefs burn foods once in a while. lol. ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 53375.38
ETH 2393.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.15