You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dirty Mac & Cheese - Lori's Cookbook

in #cooking5 years ago

Simple, but yummy! My husband was single enough to appreciate someone cooking anything delicious for him. His mother didn't do as much from scratch either, so sometimes, he's amazed that I do.

Sloppy Joes, for example. His mother always bought the mixture in a can. I'm like - even if I could eat it (manufactured stuff tends to add soy to it - poison for me) - it's cheaper and better homemade. He didn't think I could do it, but I did.

Sorry I didn't get onto the fff more after the beginning (for me) - I didn't realize the fff tag had to be first or second to be picked up, so I had to change my template.

Thanks for stopping by!

Sort:  

I didn’t know it needed to be first or second either?? 🤔 That’s new to me. Well, I’m glad you’re here now @viking-ventures. You’re welcome, have a nice weekend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58752.84
ETH 3153.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44