Sort:  

One after the other, Lori. Your articles are always put together so nicely and, well, the food..... yeah i just wish I could eat it.

Thanks for hanging out with us on Fridays @viking-ventures. See you soon.

Thank you.
One of my goals is to make things simple... so that someone else can follow it.

I remember doing cross-stitch as I went to work on the bus and people would say, "I could never do that..." I always replied that the hardest part was counting (and it is the hardest part - as I'd often prove myself when I had to correct a mistake later...)

I have learned that I have to show people how easy things are, once you have the knowledge you need...

Anyway, that's some of the philosophy behind any of my instructional posts. I've enjoyed hanging out with you guys too. It's a fun challenge.

I always look forward to your Friday recipes 😊😊 I haven't baked cookies in a while. You make it look so easy too.

!giphy yummy

Posted using Partiko Android




giphy is supported by witness untersatz!

<3 They are pretty easy - most drop cookies are. Honestly, this batch was baked a couple months ago! So, no I wasn't cheating on my diet. :-)
Thanks for dropping by!

Those look really good and are one of my favorite kinds of cookies.

Thank you so much!

Great looking cookies, and I bet they even taste better. Your posts are always put together so nicely, very simple to follow the directions and the pics are great.
Oatmeal cookies, one of my favorite. Just plain, with chocolate chips, or my favorite with raisins, always make for a tasty treat.

Thanks for stopping by! I'm glad this one does it for you. ;-)
I do like them with raisins, but I like the chocolate better. Maybe do both?

Hello @viking-ventures, thank you for sharing this creative work! We just stopped by to say that you've been upvoted by the @creativecrypto magazine. The Creative Crypto is all about art on the blockchain and learning from creatives like you. Looking forward to crossing paths again soon. Steem on!

@viking-ventures
Apologies for me running late
Life happens from time to time.

Your Food Fight Friday Contender has been entered into Round 66
May your contender make it out alive and not be placed in a permanent food coma!
08F6D3C4-2E31-4DE3-821B-8E24317A2F51.gif
source
Good Luck
and
Have a
!BEER

Hopefully, I can do a late entry today then... Yesterday was not being kind to me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60767.97
ETH 2352.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51