You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Oatmeal Chocolate Chip Cookies - Lori's Cookbook

in #cooking5 years ago

One after the other, Lori. Your articles are always put together so nicely and, well, the food..... yeah i just wish I could eat it.

Thanks for hanging out with us on Fridays @viking-ventures. See you soon.

Sort:  

Thank you.
One of my goals is to make things simple... so that someone else can follow it.

I remember doing cross-stitch as I went to work on the bus and people would say, "I could never do that..." I always replied that the hardest part was counting (and it is the hardest part - as I'd often prove myself when I had to correct a mistake later...)

I have learned that I have to show people how easy things are, once you have the knowledge you need...

Anyway, that's some of the philosophy behind any of my instructional posts. I've enjoyed hanging out with you guys too. It's a fun challenge.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60546.41
ETH 2355.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53