Sort:  

@viking-ventures
Your Food Fight Friday Contender has been entered into Round 68
May your contender make it out alive and not be placed in a permanent food coma!
08F6D3C4-2E31-4DE3-821B-8E24317A2F51.gif
source
Good Luck
and
Have a
!BEER

Wow! Another yummy treat! You cook so well. I hope one day I'll get the chance to taste them. LOL! ^_^ Enjoy your weekend! Take care! :))

Thanks! I hope so too.

Every time I see the kitchen witch on the right I see the bell hanging... right..... there, where, uhm.. it’s hanging and the witch is holding the sword like that I Uh.. well, I uhm, think of fencing—yeah, that’s it! “Fencing.”

I don’t know Lori, are you sure there’s enough butter? 😉

Great entry, chef. It’s always a pleasure to see you.

Trust a guy to take an innocent little witch and see something... else... instead! ;-)
And one can never have too much butter...
Good to see you too! Thanks for stopping by.

What, fencing? It’s some sword fighting, nothing to do with roosters, sport thing—I think it’s in the Olympics.

Guy? Yeah, probably. Me, however? I’ll definitely say something, everyone else around here pretends to be
gun shy and plays the politically correct card. Sissy’s.

Yes, fencing is in the Olympics. Nothing to do with that bell though...
Nothing wrong with you being a guy though... even someone who doesn't worry about being politically correct.

Thanks for share your recipe

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks for reading!

I must admit, that we normally buy ready made garlic bread, but a lot of times, they also don't get the amount of garlic butter right, perhaps I should give the old-school way a try again.

i can't buy any of those due to allergy issues, so I had to learn to do it myself. I, too, was struggling with the amount of garlic and butter... so, I started looking around. Finally got something I like.

Toasted to perfection garlic bread with a big scoop of spaghetti on it... Drooooool You are in deed right, it is tough to get the amount of garlic just right to where it isn't too over powering. Great recipe I will be referring to this tomorrow since we are making spaghetti

Awesome! I have also sometimes added Parmesan to the butter. Garlic powder may give a better result than garlic granules - something I still need to test. Let me know how you get on.

This is a lovely entry if there ever was one, mouth watering really.

Thanks! And I went ahead and made some tonight as well. Yum!

What! What!
🤜 🤛
Have you watched SteemFest at all?

What?!?
Where? When? How?

This is one of them, I thought there would be a live feed today but nothing so far. If you navigate to videos you can find more, this is a live I watched yesterday.

Thanks. I will check that out in the morning.

let me know your thoughts.



Hey @viking-ventures, here is a little bit of BEER from @foodfightfriday for you. Enjoy it!

Hey @viking-ventures! We've manually upvoted your post with both accounts, @build-it.assist and @build-it.curator.

As a matter of interest, there's a tribe on the steem platform known as Build-it that accommodates all DIY, How-to tutorials, and life-hacks respectively.

Your DIY/how-to tutorials get rewarded with the tribe's token known as BUILD upon posting via our website or by using one of the recommended tags; #diy, #how-to, #build-it, #build, and #doityourself. Chat with us on our discord and telegram channels Discord, Telegram. Are we adding value ? your witness vote will be appreciated! Click here to vote

Suggest adding "demonstration" and "demo" to your list of tags.
I use Steempeak for everything (templates, you know...) but I'm definitely curious about this tribe since I do a lot of tutorials and other educational posts.

Thank you for your suggestions, we'll surely integrate this in the future ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60915.02
ETH 2636.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64