Sort:  

SBI.png

You have been supported by members of the SBI community that follow this new plan of action.

Thanks for being a part of this awesome community. Keep on doing what you are doing!

Thank you! The downvoters will not win this one!

That's right. By working together, we can get rid of this problem (I think). If this doesn't work, I'll have to wait until some other plan forms.

@viking-ventures
Your Food Fight Friday Contender has been entered into Round 78
May your contender make it out alive and not be placed in a permanent food coma
56D18CB0-2067-406F-A4CE-344BF718F1F5.gif
source
Good Luck
and
Have a
!BEER

Oooh that looks delish! Would love to give it a try but wont be waiting for the next holiday season Haha!

hehehe - well, you have a harvest season coming up, don't you? So, that's perfect for trying this!
Thanks for stopping by!

haha yes indeed!

So nice to see you again Lori. Thanks for continuing to throw down with us and thanks for returning during the week and casting your vote. Your involvement with @foofightfriday is much appreciated and I always look forward to your contenders—the mess would be the same without you.

Good luck in round 78!

Thank you! I need to visit the weekly post more often. I do when I think about it... but gina doesn't give me all my notifications, so unless I think to check steemworld, I don't see my mentions.
This is a fun challenge to be in with. I'm going to have to start taking more pictures soon though - I'm almost caught up.

This looked very delicious..😊

I have to admit... sometimes I ditch the crust on the outside of the pumpkin pie. So this is a great option and looks amazing. Thanks for bringing your cookbook to the food fight every week.
Happy food Flingin’

Thanks for visiting.
It's a great option for sure - and honestly, the crust is the hardest part - and the part I always ate first because I preferred the filling anyway. ;-)

Hello!

This post has been manually curated, resteemed
and gifted with some virtually delicious cake
from the @helpiecake curation team!

Much love to you from all of us at @helpie!
Keep up the great work!


helpiecake

Manually curated by @ecoinstant.


@helpie is a Community Witness.

Mmmm another yummy recipe! ^_^ love it! Have a great weekend! :)

Thanks for stopping by!
Stay safe.

YUM!! This sounds delish!! I'm gonna give it a try. I think I'll try the crustless option you posted but also try one with an almond flour crust. Thanks for sharing!!

I'm sure the almond flour crust will work just as well. I will be (very soon) sharing a cheesecake I made with a really good almond meal crust that you might like.)


Hey @viking-ventures, here is a little bit of BEER from @foodfightfriday for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65435.53
ETH 3559.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48