You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cooking with Steem - recipe books for promoting steemit : ready to move forward

in #cooking7 years ago

hey what a great idea! lets see if i can address all points
1-I think is a wonderful way to help spread the word, especially for those who are more genuine in their ventures, because anybody who cooks a homemade meal could potentially have great content to share as well.
2- I have no ide what a5 or a4 is so yes!
3-I think the first issue ought to be a broad spectrum, really get a lot from several different steemers, not just a handful. if we chose only desserts, the bbq magicians wouldn't get promoted and what a shame that would be.
4-I think english is a good beta test, perhaps somebody bilingual would find this interesting and help convert recipes for you!
5-distribution: I think if you hand them out personally, it will come across all 'bible salesman' and less promotional to steemit. I would suggest sending several copies to steemers in different areas to place in hotels, dr office, salons. Someplace people are looking for something to read.
6- I would be willing to donate 2-3 sbd every month or biweekly. I'm afraid i'm not whaley enough to do more, but this seems like a good deal to me, and i'd like to see more people take advantage of and be rewarded from steemit.
If you don't mind me asking, what all would you include in the steemit promotional section?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64724.80
ETH 3460.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51