Sort:  

We haven't used avocado so much in this version of our American tacos/taco salad and now taco pizza, but yes, avocado would have been a wonderful addition, and I did think about it. Just one more thing to prepare that not everyone would have eaten. I'm wondering now, though, if the avocado might have helped to offset the mozzarella? 🤔

It's true that not everybody likes avocado. I love it, so that's why I suggested it.

Maybe you just put too much mozzarella in there. I would have used cheddar, though.

I think the main issue for me was that the quesadilla crust clashed with the three cheese Mexican blend that went on top. Cheddar is one of those flavors that not everyone likes here. If it were me, we would have used the cheddar on top like we always used to do.

I think the main issue for me was that the quesadilla crust clashed with the three cheese Mexican blend that went on top. Cheddar is one of those flavors that not everyone likes here. If it were me, we would have used the cheddar on top like we always used to do.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57254.26
ETH 2887.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60