Sort:  

yeah!!!!! hehehehe i've never seen bhaji - now i'll have to look THAT up :)
BUT ITS SOOOOO GOOD!

and spicy ;)

and tart!

and really good for you too! :)

Haha...bhaji is mixed mesed mixed vegetable recepie with spicyy too 😉

Posted using Partiko Android

Ohhhhh I wonder if this is like the spicy chutney!?

It's like... Carrots and lemon and a paste... And more veggies I'm sure.. but not certain which.

And it's in a red paste ? And SOOOOO spicy delicious!!

I think I eat it with papadum...but I never knew what it was called!

Is this it?? :)

Hahah..you did a through research....actualy tye complete dish is "Pav Bhaji" ...pav as in kind of burger bread abd bhaji that mix of vegies and spicies.....a traditional bhaji is used to be mixture of many vegetables...need to check the google but when we try at home..we make it from whatever available at home...

Posted using Partiko Android

hahahahaha - i just remember eating it myself! :) I love Indian food!!!

Ohh..strange..where r u from ?

Posted using Partiko Android

California 😊

Awaaaa wow×...👍

Posted using Partiko Android

Ooooo...lovely place👍

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60596.21
ETH 2611.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64