Sort:  

I've had a setup for 'Campfire Cooking" for a while now. I always wanted to do a Youtube video series on Cowboy Campfire Cooking. Of course..... No one would see it now. I built up 7600 subscribers there (On Youtube,) and Google's made it so they won't find my videos.

You can do this here ... on Steemit !

I think that's what I'll do!!!!! I've always been ""Vlogging"" kind of guy. I've posted hundreds and hundreds of videos over there on Google's money machine. I've built up a following, but it takes hours and hours of effort to make any good content. I lost 300 subscribers there in one day this past week as they had another one of their infamous purges. At one point it was 7600+ subscribers. If I can ever build that many followers here it will be quite a feat! It took me over ten years to grow on Youtube. I am hoping youtube will stay in business though, if only a place where I can park my video work, and have a place to link here on Steemit. If you know of another (Less corporate, less authoritarian, less controlled by algorithms video hosting site let me know lol.)

I think the guys are building tool for videos for steemit , based on blokchain !

Coooolllll!!!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64785.95
ETH 3471.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51