Sort:  

I am listening to Joni Mitchell's Cloud album (unfortunately on CD) ...would so love to do this lady as a music legend...alas alack... I do not have the album anymore.

I know your rule is to only do artists who you have on vinyl, but I've broken MY self imposed rules all over the place... {sly grin}

I lurvvvv that sly grin.... will think of something. Listening to Tracy Chapman at themoment....gosh what a talent. {sigh}

Yes, I don't know how I managed to miss her off my list. But I'm going to have to do some posts of random missing people, so she could go in there. Actually I think I do know. I seldom listen to whole albums any more, as our CD player upstairs is a bit poked, but have a pile (over 80 hours worth) of tracks on my PC that I usually play on random. I suspect I never ripped her CD to mp3. There's a Xmas holiday project for me. Go through my CDs and make sure I have them all in mp3.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57738.58
ETH 3102.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34