Simple and Easy Spicy Steak Recipe While on a Ketogenic Diet

in #cooking6 years ago


Hey everyone!

I've been messing around with some video equipment lately and while I'm not all that great at recording and editing, I've been making some decent progress on my skills. I made this video earlier today and it's one of the better ones that I've done so far.

I've also been on a Ketogenic diet and this recipe - for steak and broccoli - is one of the go-to meals that I have during the week.

Let me know what you think of the video, I'd love to get some of your feedback on how I can make videos better with editing and angles and such!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Looks good! I couldn't really tell what spices you used but I'm sure it turned out great!

Thanks! Haha, I'll put a list on the screen next time!

I think I will try this with Tempeh!

That sounds really good! Let me know how it turns out!

We made it last night and surprisingly tasty! A new staple is born!

How much meat is in that stake!! It looks huge! My dinner was very similar tbh, had some cow meat with broccoli and spinach... used a little black pepper, salt and caril to make the meat better tasting!

Haha I forget the exact weight, but I think it came in around 1.5 lbs in total. It was a pretty big steak!! That's a great meal as well - I'm a huge fan of spinach, especially when you stir fry it in some garlic and butter 👌🏾

While watching the video, I liked how you carefully showed step by step preparation of the spicy steak recipe, I also liked the idea of putting writing in the video about the food title. Not forgetting the cool music from the background.
However, I wished a little explanation followed and maybe show of face. But the video and the editing is cool generally.

You could also try editing video before uploading on Dtube with this app, Vid Trim. You could try it out.

Thanks for the feedback @joshuaetim, I appreciate it! I'll also check out Vid Trim, sounds interesting! I've been trying to learn how to use Adobe Premiere!

I also saw your latest post pop up on my notifications, gonna check that out soon!

Alright, I just got to know about Adobe Premiere now, I'll do well to find out more about it. Thank you

WOW you have shared so simple steak and broccoli recipe.its so simple ta make it .great job

watching for eating time haha

Haha, it's really a great meal at any time of day!!

good informative post
@resteem done

Thanks for reading! Did you like the way the footage turned out?

Steak is one of my favorite foods! I have to hold myself back, otherwise I'd eat it every day!

Me too! Live and die for steak it is the best!

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

You have earned 5.05 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.01
Server time: 00:44:04
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 6.05/100.00
Total Photos: 1
Total comments: 1
Total contest wins: 0
When you reach level 1 you will start receiving up to two daily upvotes

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

I'm a performance sportsman,and I can say,că rețeta este o proteină strălucitoare...
I hope the people who are watching you do so!!!
let's support health and healthy eating!!
you have all my respect!!

Hey! That's great to hear! Health is one of our greatest assets - people ought to start treating it like that! It's very important to respect your health and take great care of it. All the money in the world won't replace a health lifestyle!

You are perfectly right,you are a wonderful man if you think so!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62837.64
ETH 2542.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65