You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cooking with Curry Powder

in #cooking4 years ago

That food looks simply exquisite. I also use curry for some meals, I am a passionate cook, but little published about it.
Recently, talking to a friend who is a chef, I found out that curry was a combination of different spices. Funny that, and it will vary depending on the country and/or area where it is made. But it's a good seasoning.

I imagine you've given a good banquet @crypticat

Sort:  

Post some recipes and foodstuff, it's a good way to find new followers. Blogging about cooking is easy, you just have to take photos while you do it. I just have to remember to take the photo before piling up the plate and looking like a slob :)


Posted via ReggaeSteem | Reggae Culture Rewarded

I just have to remember to take the photo before piling up the plate and looking like a slob :)

This has really made me laugh... you're right, at least for those of us who cook often it's something that's not far away or difficult to do, a post about or what we do in the kitchen. It's okay. You reach out to other types of users.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64081.52
ETH 3398.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62