Few of my delicious items to be prepared...

in #cooking7 years ago

I will be posting my cooking videos soon. However, not able to capture them alone.. Hoping to get a team to do it. Please let me know if anybody knows a cheap freelancer for me.

Sort:  

Calling @originalworks :)
img credz: pixabay.com
Nice, you got a 6.0% @minnowbooster upgoat, thanks to @jessicajones
Want a boost? Minnowbooster's got your back!

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @jessicajones to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!
For more information, Click Here!
Special thanks to @reggaemuffin for being a supporter! Vote him as a witness to help make Steemit a better place!

Great! Fantastic

All of them looks really delicious 😋

Looking delicious. We have a place for poet like ya Jessica if you're interested lemmie know.

Those eggs look delicious!

Your stuff looks amazing @jessicajones. I'd love some recipes. 😉😌

Mouthwatering. I'm drooling right now. Thanks for the share.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53699.14
ETH 2213.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28