First pasta of 2019

in #cooking6 years ago







It's been a while since I made pasta. Partly because of the festive season but also because rolling pasta when it's still more than 30°C at 7pm is a non-starter.

We still have leftovers - just ham left - part of my strategy for this time of the year. Tonight they also included cream that had gone sour. Mushrooms, garlic, white wine and fresh garden thyme, with the other ingredients, we had a fabulous Monday night supper.

#cooking #powerhousecreatives #teamsouthafrica #share2steem #homemade #pasta #pastanight #leftovers

There it is - until next time

Fiona


The Sandbag House
McGregor, South Africa


Photo: Selma



If you're a compulsive Instagrammer like me, Share2Steem and earn



Let me help you - for blog posts and any writing in English


Rates depend on the depth of edit required


DM me on Discord @fionasfavourites#1035
More about why I am offering this service here
Join Us On Discord
 
Posted from Instagram via Share2Steem

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65941.36
ETH 2622.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67