Favourites from Instagram 2018/11/16 11:39:52

in #cooking6 years ago (edited)



Today's kitchen produce - so far: balsamic onion marmalade. Building up stock for Christmas.

#cooking #steemitbloggers #teamsouthafrica #gshc #share2steem

There it is - until next time

Fiona
The Sandbag House
McGregor, South Africa


Photo: Selma





If you're a compulsive Instagrammer like me, Share2Steem and earn

Set it up here



Let me help you - for blog posts and any writing in English
Rates depend on the depth of edit required
DM me on Discord @fionasfavourites#1035
More about why I am offering this service here

Join us @steemitbloggers





Join Us On Discord

 

 

Sort:  

Okay I LOVE me some onions too! I love fresh cut onions too on my sandwiches.

Have both red and white onions in the garden :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63277.26
ETH 2570.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82