You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cooking with Steem - recipe books for promoting steemit : ready to move forward

in #cooking7 years ago

@pennsif, i think this is a fantastic idea! I love bringing Steemit into the real world, and what better way than through an amazing recipe booklet!

I think A5 is great so it's easy to pick up and put in your bag. Would be good to also have a page on what Steemit is all about as well. I'm about to write something on that theme and am happy to share it / donate it if you like it.

I think starting out as a general mix up is also a good way to go.. then there is something for everyone.

BEST of luck with the funding.. It will be great when you can make this happen. There are some really great recipes here on Steemit and quite a few you wont find on the normal Google searches.

I know for one that most of my recipes are pretty unique, and many tips and tricks are not mentioned in many of the mainstream versions..

best of luck!
alex

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64724.80
ETH 3460.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51