You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: You are so welcome for this kimchi recipe! Ulog 37

in #cooking6 years ago

bibimbap!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! yesssssssssssssssssssssss KOREAN IS DELICIOUS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

oh my gosh - i love it so much, i think it's maybe my most favorite cuisine ever!

i will!!! i'm planning on doing some fun kitchen recipes - specifically gluten free! :) but i'll do others too :)hehehehehe

i'm so glad you liked it - i hope you try the recipe! its honestly the BEST kimchi everrrrrrrrrrrr

Sort:  

Oh! You're a bibimbap girl too?!!! I just loveeeeeeeeeeeeee it! If i have a chance to eat outside, that is my number 1 meal order!

I cant wait for your future kitchen post.. you're like Little Martha in the making... wooohoooo! Please tag me hahaha

Unfortunately, im the only who eat kimchi in the family!! I cant make a bunch of kimchi here..

MarthaDreem! LOLOLOLOLOL

Ok I'll tag you lolol
And you can eat all the kimchi yourself!!!!!! Hehehehe it will be a treasure for you!!!!!

We all have little Martha in all of us!!!! Hahahaha..

And you have the Kitchen Martha! Im loving it.. really i love all post in the kitchen especially if it is all about cooking, secret hacks and crafts! 😍

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60612.92
ETH 2607.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65