You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: You are so welcome for this kimchi recipe! Ulog 37

in #cooking6 years ago

hahahahahaha yeah - i mean - if you can get it homemade and authentic any time you want??? i say.... BE LAZY! lolol
but for me?? gah. i gots ta makes it.
hahahahaha

but its really nice to be able to just open the jar and eat to my heart's content.

well - it's nice for me. The scent in the air for about an hour is not nice to my kids hehehehehehe

sorryyyyyyyyyyyyyy LOLOLOL

Sort:  

LOL! They'll survive!!! It'll build character anyway! XD lol!!

Hahahhahahaa and put hair on their chest!!!

I'm sure that's exaaaaaaactly what my daughter wants hahahahahahaa

bwahahah - you know... my daughter might actually be into that...!?!? lolololol

Hahahahahahhaa kids! Who can predict them!?!? Lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60612.92
ETH 2607.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65