You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Trying Not To Melt In The Melting Pot of Bahrain

in #cooking7 years ago

This is a wonderful travel blog, nearly perfect presentation for my personal reading and enjoyment. The good part is that I know that there is a lot more for you to include in future blogs just from this one area that has always been mysterious to me. I hope that I don't miss out on any of them, I encourage you to continue posting even if you don't get a lot of love every time. Thank you for taking the time to share and allow us to learn something and enjoy new places.

Sort:  

Thank you so much. I'm just getting started on here and excited to contribute more in the future.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67808.66
ETH 3248.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67