You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ramson Soup - Simple Recipe! Ramson Food Serie part 5

in #cooking6 years ago

Now that you mentioned the wild garlic. I guess I have seen something like this here. Also now that I know what it is, it seems even more delicious. I could probably eat many bowls of it. The flowers are so pretty. Great series.

Sort:  

Thanks lovely! To make a series about ramson is little odd, but a lot of fun and really challenging to make delicious dishes out of one plant! I have enjoyed doing it and it gave us the chance to spend much more time in the forest and nature which is great.💚🌱THANK YOU!

It's not odd it's awesome! You are a master chef!

Awww thanks darling!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 52438.26
ETH 2303.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.05