You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Lazy Delicious #02 - Coconut Sugar Chocolate Mousse Cake

in #cooking7 years ago (edited)

Okay but now I went and read your previous post, and I have to say... I am disappointed the apron didn't make an appearance! I propose that an obligatory shirtless pic in said apron be a staple of all future such posts. LOL That apron is hilarious. It is eerie how well it lines up with your body!

PASTING APRON PIC HERE FOR FUTURE VIEWERS' BENEFIT:

Sort:  

You're totally right and I just redeemed myself by updating the post with a great image.
Rest assured the apron picture will became part and the image of my Lazy Delicious posts :)
Thanks for bringing that to my attention :)
Hope you try out the recipe and let me know how it turned out.

Ah ha ha YES! Oh you are the best, sir, the absolute best! I am laughing so hard right now :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66494.63
ETH 3508.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66