You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Our traditional habits - cook together :) Borscht with dumplings.

in #cook6 years ago

Margaret, last week I had “ zurek or sureck” soup.
It was with a lot meat in and I did like it also Very much.
Its complete different as we do eat, but that makes it Interesting.
Smacznego 😊

Sort:  

Żurek is soooo delicious. Did you have an egg and some ham in it ??? I like to taste a different type of food to understand people kitchen and traditions. I shared mine recipe because that particular one we were doing together with my parents-in -law ;))

Yes, there was a half boiled egg in the soup. Ham and other meat. It was served in bread.
It was delicious !

Oh yes, and bread. Fantastic. Traditional I am jealous:-))) hugs. Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58833.91
ETH 3155.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44