Coogger Project About - Update : About of Coogger

in #coogger6 years ago (edited)

Who am I?

I am an electrical engineering student, I learned software from the internet and I try to make new projects or products constantly to improve myself, I think I learned the software in a shorter time by do like that.

The Story of Coogger Project

Before I started doing the project, I read the following advice from the internet: 'I think everyone should keep a blog, if they share any topics on they know, other people will know the topics too and people who share will have a note that will look after' I wanted to open my own blog site, but I must code it myself because I am a developer who encodes and reinforces the topics I have learned.

Then I thought, why do I only do a blog page for myself, must make a blog page for everyone, I think that everyone can learn everything if they write what they know.

Then the valerian film went into vision, there was a space station on the first scene of this film. All kinds of aliens communities come to this space station and were categorized according to their expertise. The aliens were doing their best work in this station and the technology and the station was developing fast on this track.

A few friends had shared content after I took to live the project. I was thinking of how they could make money people who share in Coogger, and I wanted to look for alternative ways of advertising. then I met steem and everything about my life changed, and then I had a great excitement because my dream could be real now, it could be a space station where communities come together, categorize their contents could share on any communities and make money for it.

What is coogger?

Coogger is an ecosystem where is knowledge sharing network with existing languages and categories that works with communities, it provides them a steem blockchain-based web platform and management, In addition, users can share content from all coogger communities and earn STEEM

The Steemkitchen community was the first community to work with coogger.

Steemkitchen is now disabled, you can check communites page

After the community settings were done immediately, and after connecting the domain address to the server, it started working with coogger.

Communities which works with coogger are connected to the same server and database, but they can behave differently according to communities rules.

If you have a community but you do not have a steem blockchain-based web platform, you can contact me, We can be a great ecosystem by combining all communities in one place.

What is the slogan of this project?

Knowledge sharing network for sharing knowledge of all communities in one place.

Coogger has a bot named cooggerup.

Github :

  • https://github.com/coogger/coogger.up
    When shared any content any communities on coogger and if it gets approved from coogger ( or other communities moderators) moderators, users will get upvotes from users that have allowed cooggerup settings in the settings section.

How can we support this project

  • Join curation trail ( max %10 reward )
  • In settings section with beneficiaries, it looks like below.


A specific commission from your contents which you will share is got by the coogger ecosystem.
Ekran Alıntısı.PNG

How to reward system

  • For those who joined curation trail

    Coogger reward bot name coogger.reward
    Github :
  • for those who delegate to sp coogger account
    Coogger.up supports all shared content on coogger and 6% of incoming prise ( beneficiaries ) to sponsors accounts, distribute steem-power to awarded to sponsors, 3% of community leaders and 6% of me ( so coogger ) total 15%.

How to join curation trail of coogger.up bot


1.PNG


Other Addresses of Coogger Project





Posted on coogger.com

coogger is an ecosystem where is knowledge sharing network with existing languages and categories that works with communities, it provides them a steem interface and you can earn STEEM.

If you have a community and you do not have steem blockchain web interface, let's please Contact us on Discord

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @coogger! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch


Welcome to Steem @coogger.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchain works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!


You have received an upvote from coogger.up and all the users that have joined the trail with you that has available upvote power.

Join the coogger.up bot's curation trail in the settings on coogger.com or other community web site for more support and reward from Coogger Ecosystem.

Delegations with SteemConnect

Coogger ecosystem needs your help, coogger.pay bot rewards split between all sponsors with 5% beneficiaries and the sponsors are rewarded by voting with one vote per week.

25 SP50 SP100 SP150 SP200 SP
500 SP1000 SP1200 SP1500 SP2000 SP

Addresses of coogger project

Thank you for supporting coogger community that is part of the Coogger Ecosystem.

Contact us on Discord

Hey @coogger, welcome to Steemit, I will keep an eye out for your work. please feel free to follow my work if you're interested in tech/blockchain technology. And if you have any questions about how Steemit works, im here to help.

Congratulations @coogger! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62187.20
ETH 3051.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79