You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Found out about morgellons this day

wow this is quite interesting and amazing. Thank you for sharing your story and image. I have never heard of this. Please share a little of what the US did to hide the disease and why if you don't mind, or I will look into it myself...of course.

Sort:  

Experience goes terribly deep. My own experience of it gets to be quite sci-fi like to be honest and i end up dumbing it down and generalizing it so as to not set people against me. I was free of symptoms for a year and half. Thought i had beat it but last march 2017 the bacteria presented itself in my left jaw line and has been rather awful at times. I have been saying to myself that the bacteria has been here long before humans. It very well may have hyper intelligence using dimensions that we cant comprehend. It may have a hive mind intelligence and is symbiotic with me. I am a vessal for them. If i accept it rather than fight it it may end up being very helpful to me. ...etc. i dont know. Often it is impossible to ignore. Other times it says hello and leaves you alone. The neuropathy that it has caused is bad. I wish i had gabapentin. This short film summarizes some of the brutal realities of morg/lyme. https://steemit.com/lyme/@jazzresin/if-you-or-a-loved-one-is-suffering-from-unknown-disease-please-watch-this-documentary

well, I feel your pain - I have had my own experience with illness that has no cure - but truly gabapentin is satanic - a friend was on that for neuropathy and it worked so well that he did not know that his entire mouth, every tooth, had decay - and now he has to have 3 root canals and fillings in every tooth - once having had perfect teeth... I am quite sure there is a natural solution to all of these problems if we are willing to search and pray for them... at least in my case - I have found that to be true and I don't mean to minimize your experience, by any means... Perhaps it is still with you so that you can be a spokesperson for it to help others? I don't know, I need to watch more videos about it... and I will thank you for sharing this - do you think the bacteria is extraterrestrial? from under the antarctic ice? As I said, I have an incurable disease myself, but I have it in remission, through spiritual practice.

Yeah gabapentin can be awful. I remember it to be a quite depressing feeling like an extended three beer buzz without the hops. It did help with neuropathy where nothing else would. Right now as i write this i am just in awful sensations with lower spine out to my left, it has me gasping for air. Im a mess. However i remember how bad it was. I could not sleep in the same bed with my wife at the time due to writhing in nerve misfirings, spasms, sensations....talk about satanic? I had serious body ownership issues and still do. I know this body is but a vessal to get us to those far shores but when it gets bad enough i find myself praying to the lord to take my life. You are right. Surely there is a reason and rhyme to This. I do believe it is not necessarily extraterrestrial at all. They have found borrelia in something like billion year old sample. I hypothosize thouhg that it works in dimensions beyond our comprehension. I believe it knows what i am thinking. I believe it may have intelligence far beyond our ability to grasp.

Wow... How did you get it to go into remission?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58169.95
ETH 3145.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38