You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Controversial Topics Art Contest Entry by @sift666

in #controversy-art7 years ago

Veganism was never my thing but many people I've seen in my life who were significant to me insisted me greatly to be like them like a vegan and so I would be able to be more healthy and powerful appearently as they said.

Well I couldn't agree not because I'm not a vegetarian but we all need not vegetarian meals to make ourselves more healthy or like give our body the proper nutritious diet than veganism can give.

Many people might vegans might argue with me but it's pointless as I think bcz you choose what you should eat bcz everyone has their choice and will.

Sort:  

I think veganism is fashion of the month and it's getting pumped on Steemit right now - but I'm mostly holding back on posting about it because although we have a truck load of research, I don't want to try to tell people what to eat. That's so vegan..

Oh but if all veggies tasted like bacon we would be healthier lol ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61236.82
ETH 2672.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61