You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Basic Income FAQ Contest - 500 SBI in Prizes

in #contests6 years ago (edited)

Yes. Each time you upvote a post or comment from the @steembasicincome accounts (@steembasicincome, @sbi2, @sbi3, @sbi4, @sbi5, @sbi6, @sbi7, @sbi8, @sbi9, @sbi10) the rshares value of that vote is multiplied by 1.34 and added to your vote balance. This means you are getting the full value of your vote added to your account even after the 25% curation is removed.

Example: 1.00 vote x 1.34 = 1.34 added to account. The 1.34 vote back to you is worth 1.34 x 0.75 = 1.005 returned to you. Added bonus you should get some curation on the vote given to SBI meaning all votes given to SBI should be profitable to you.

Sort:  

7 clarity point

This is just such a good answer packed with all information needed and easy to understand. Good job!

I rate a 7. An accurate, detailed without confusing response. Clearly answers the question.

I would also give this a 7 it is perfect

I give this a 7: it's perfect also for a dummy like me! ;)

I give it a 7. Right answer and an example. Excellent.

Answer 7. This is the information I would want.

Possible Improvement: Make Yes. a stand alone paragraph.

The flow looked odd broken up with Yes, then a paragraph break to me (I just looked at it). Maybe Yes could be bold, but I tend to like using that in the middle of a paragraph when something needs to stand out. Feel the first few words stand out naturally as people aren't just skimming the text yet...lol. Will leave that to SBI to decide.

Bold could work! I feel like for 90% of people reading this FAQ, yes is all the answer they are really going to remember.

Accurate. Response accepted as a qualifying submission.

Don't forget you can also earn points by scoring the clarity and helpfulness of other qualifying responses.

I rate this as 7. Response becomes very clear with the example even a noob on Steem would understand and appreciate this response. Hope, I get to see this once again on the FAQ page lol

Rated 7 , a clear and complete answer

Posted using Partiko Android

7 clarity points - perfect answere with the correct math formula;-)

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54610.81
ETH 2293.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35