You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Basic Income FAQ Contest - 500 SBI in Prizes

in #contests5 years ago (edited)

@steembasic income doesn't have a standard banner at this time. There are many free to use banners made by other members just ask in the discord. Also, you are free to use any images on our post. Here are two we have provided in the past.



Banner design by @katysavage

Sort:  

Rating 6

Would be perfect if it includes copy-able strings for the banners.

We did create a banner for this purpose, and we include it in every update, but since we don't require that contests use it, it's not standardized. Members are welcome to use our banners and graphics for their contests, but it is not required.

Response accepted as a qualifying submission.

Don't forget you can also earn points by scoring the clarity and helpfulness of other qualifying responses.

I have provided some more info for my entry.

Rating 7 - This answer provides the 2 main options to use. I would just double check if the first banner is "free to use" or "free to use with citation or creator" as I am unclear on this.

I added the tag but from his comment I thought that one was inculding in the free to use.

You are probably right, so much good info in this contest i feel I am missing some of it.

Posted using Partiko Android

We know there is a ton of info and most people have not caught every announcement. This contest is helping us educate all the participants, but also giving us insight into areas where we need to more emphasis to help everyone understand the program changes.

Both of those images are free to use.

Rating 7, both banners are included and info to discord

I rate this as 6. I can't tell who created the second banner and if it is copyright free. Otherwise it's a 7.

6 clarity score

I believe SBI team has a standard banner for this question. But nice example for answer layout...

I rate this answer a 7 - Examples are given and creator acknowledged.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63841.10
ETH 3299.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92