You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Basic Income FAQ Contest - 500 SBI in Prizes

in #contests6 years ago

Yes, we have a discord channel with admin support and other users you can talk to. Please join with this link if you have any questions or just want to keep up with the changes to Steem Basic Income.

Sort:  

Rating 6

Could give brief mention/explanation on the channels within the server.

Accurate. Response accepted as a qualifying submission.

Don't forget you can also earn points by scoring the clarity and helpfulness of other qualifying responses.

Rating 7 - very clear and covers all necessary information with a nice, markdown formatted link. (thanks @stever82 for pointing out my error in this category - it bugs me too)

Rating 6, there could be a mentioning of the different channels

I give this a 6.

Also, I have my reservations about embedding links for a public purpose but I see that people have different views about it. So, I didn't take it into consideration in the rating.

Rating 7 - on the point!

Posted using Partiko iOS

7 clarity point

Very clear answer with nicely formatted link.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64258.95
ETH 3170.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55