You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I'm on a quest to follow people and give away some whaleshares (Details Inside)

in #contests7 years ago (edited)

@akrid I will suggest @mughat and at @dinoo
They both focus on bringing equality and profitability to every steemit member whether whale or minnow.
I would even go ahead to say they share the same vision with @aggroed and you @akrid. Thanks for checking my post on "donating to get upvotes" which as well translates to buying upvotes from whales. Upvoted and following you!

Sort:  

Thanks! I chatted with mughat in steemspeak a couple time, interesting and intelligent guy. Glad to hear there are so many people who share my respect and care for the steemit community.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62763.51
ETH 2579.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72