Sort:  

Rating 5

Could use more explaining. Also, isn't it more proper for the answer referring to SBI as "us" not "them"?

Accurate. Response accepted as a qualifying submission.

Don't forget you can also earn points by scoring the clarity and helpfulness of other qualifying responses.

Rating 6 - clear and to the point with a neat link. Some info about the benefits of being on the discord channel would lift to 7, but that is just a personal preference.

Rating 5, could be a bit more explaining

I rate this as 6. The question is very simple and the answer only needs some spies to grab all 7.

Also, I have my reservations about embedding links for a public purpose but I see that people have different views about it. So, I didn't take it into consideration in the rating.

5 clarity point

This can be improved by having explanation about what can we do on the server.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54610.81
ETH 2293.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35