You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I'm on a quest to follow people and give away some whaleshares (Details Inside)

in #contests7 years ago

Let me first say to the nation of claymation I really appreciate the opportunity and since I only follow myself @road2wisdom because I feel like,like , totally awesome and like I do like, great posts and admin a room in discord and like yeah! I would also like to say. Like I like to say like a lot and that makes me the clear winnner of all 5 prizes right???!?! Like I read this intense book once called the cat in the hat and it totally changed My life. Like how does the cat actually fit into the hat? Like Omg! Like vote for me and like you can also vote for like @mindhunter cause his shit is really good! Like really really freaken awesome. Ok now so is that like a double follow? Oh and if your following me and mindhunter already like just like smash that like button anyway. Toodles

Sort:  

lol @akrid 🌞

hahahhaa you like got my uplike. It's like you really like steemit or, like something like that :-D

Lol i can't stop laughing. Ok see you there in a few

I could do with my Daily Dose of LMAO from the road! Hee-hee! I'll wait for you in chat once I've processed my latest pay day :)

Ok

Cannot process pay. Bittrex slowed to a poop halt due to the July 4th holiday! GRRRRRR! Cup of tea, then off tae the chat :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60856.28
ETH 2937.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44