You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I'm on a quest to follow people and give away some whaleshares (Details Inside)

in #contests7 years ago

Hello @akrid. I also did some housekeeping yesterday, despite being new here, I already found many that I was following were dormant or not interesting for me.
Have a look at this profile @nakedbakers very unique concept about nudity art and baking!
Would be great if I have you on my followers list !
Cheers.
@progressivechef

Sort:  

Awesome Thanks! It's easier to clean once a week than it is to find a huge mess 6 months down the road haha.

You are right dear, I will for sure do my weekly housekeeping going forward, I don't want to find myself in a big mess later on!

Wow, nude baker, this is what I was looking for!!!

It is really a very unique concept!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57912.75
ETH 3070.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33