You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #DoubleDolphin Celebration Giveaway | 10 Steem and 500 SP Delegation

in #contests2 years ago (edited)

congratulation sir more grace ,your hard work and passion for steem Cameroon has been an interesting inspiration to many I as one since the day I registered in this platform my target was to be like you one day which am behind you no matter what it takes I will submit to you so as to reach at the top to ,my target to achieve this aspirations is to be able to comment,upvote and total commitment , posting, and paticipate in all the contest, power up every week to achieve 150sp and delegate 50sp steem Cameroon before the 31 December 2021 @nuahfabian

Sort:  

I can't wait to see us all grow and you have my continuous support as we continue to empower ourselves and build our community.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 65012.58
ETH 3101.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86