You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Whaleshares Minnow Support Contest- Nominate and win!

in #contests7 years ago (edited)

Thank you so much @akrid for appreciating my post.

I am really overwhelmed by your kind words. When people like you praise my work, I really get much motivation to work further hard and contribute the best I can to the community.

Really feeling proud to be a part of this wonderful community.

Luckily enough my nominated post also got selected along with my post. :)

Thank you to all the members behind this contest: @akrid, @jphenderson and @chiefmappster.

And thanks @libert for nominating my post. :)

My BitShare Account Name is : nit-esh

Sort:  

You're welcome buddy, I thoroughly enjoyed consuming your content.

Namaste :)

Rewards have been sent. Keep up the good work @nitesh9 !

Thank you @akrid. :)

I just realized you had a winning articl AND nomination!
Sending the other half now :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 65723.04
ETH 3470.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45