You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #DoubleDolphin Celebration Giveaway | 10 Steem and 500 SP Delegation

in #contests3 years ago

Congrats @thegreens... I have had the opportunity to witness your growth on the steem platform all these years... You continue to inspire the lot of us... and I promise you that I'm going to become as active as you always encourage me to be 🤣🤣🤣 I promise... soon

As you already know... I'm a proud #steemiain for the long haul... I'm all about powering up (and delegating my SP to the @steem-cameroon Community).
#steemOn brother

Sort:  

We can't wait to have the active you and thanks for the power-ups and delegation to the @steem-cameroon community.
We #steem-on!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59155.91
ETH 2515.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47