KrazyKrista's Scavenger Hunt Part 3

in #contests6 years ago (edited)

Hi all,

Today Krista came along with another one of the funny scavenger hunts, iam sorry i somehow love to solve the question where to find the pictures needed for that.
As this was happening today when i was on work, i took a short break and made some pictures.
Here is the link if you want to take part as well

First question was to find a bus and i was lucky that one passed me by directly :)


Bus

The 2nd and 3rd task was about a tree and a place that i visit frequently, well the tree was directly ahead of me and since i was on work, a place that i visit quite frequently, i took a pic of my desk :)


Tree Desk

The next two tasks asked for a pic of a cleaning product and a piece of a fruit.
I used this to go to the supermarket and buy tangerines for my department :)


Cleaning fruit

The last picture was a sign alerting me to something and i found it in my company as well!


Sign

Most people most likely thought that i was finally gone mad, running around and making pictures of signs and my workplace... but i had a lot of fun and because of the tangerines my whole department is now a bit healthier than before.
Thanks Krista !

Yours Jan

Sort:  

Thanks once again for your entry!
I enjoy seeing all the pictures!

This wonderful post has received a bellyrub 1.31 % upvote from @bellyrub. Please make sure to vote for my pops as a witness @zeartul,Here

This post has received gratitude of 5.87 % from @appreciator thanks to: @jedigeiss.

This post has received a 5.58 % upvote from @buildawhale thanks to: @jedigeiss. Send at least 1 SBD to @buildawhale with a post link in the memo field for a portion of the next vote.

To support our daily curation initiative, please vote on my owner, @themarkymark, as a Steem Witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63010.40
ETH 3137.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85