You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What's in Your Library Challenge: I Might be a Book Hoarder

in #contests6 years ago

I love that you have books all over the house. At least you have a great reason to hoard books with the homeschooling. I admit to having a shelf of children's books even though there is rarely a child in my house.

Sort:  

Thanks. Children's books are wonderful to keep around. I plan to store a box of our favorites once the kids outgrow them...but I am a book hoarder so maybe that is to be expected.

My daughter wore to shreds a paperback copy of Goodnight Moon. I salvaged the illustrations for modge podge projects. Any excuse to keep a favorite book, right?

That's a great idea! We too have a torn Goodnight Moon.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 59214.68
ETH 2622.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44