You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Contest - 10 STEEM prize pool - Tell me your favorite Marvel movie

in #contests7 years ago

My favourite should be "spider man" reasons that i could somehow relate him better, a normal school kid and a super hero at the same time. I must admit sometimes i wish one these days a spider will just sting me or something so i can do some of those cool stuffs like jumping over cars, climbing walls and the extreme speed, it excites me and above all like a normal school kid he had his crush and still managed to keep his identity and all that youthful everyday together. It helps me manage and switcu between peraonalities and not conflict my relationships and job and vice versa.

Sort:  

I really like the new direction they decided to take with Spider-Man in the MCU. And Daley and Goldstein who wrote it are quickly becoming some of my favorite writers.

Yea, although i had prefered and still prefered the previous story line but we must admit it will definately become boring it it has not already hence the change...thinking ahead.