You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Contest - 10 STEEM prize pool - Tell me your favorite Marvel movie

in #contests6 years ago

My favorite Marvel movie is ANTMAN, half ant half man. No not really have you watched it? it's excitingly fresh idea. Usually with superheroes you can take a guess. So he has power or money? does he fight some villain? yes he fights a villain, duh. But, just watch it ok?

Sort:  

Ant-Man is one of the movies I'll be watching for the first time as part of this project, though I've seen Captain America: Civil War so I'm familiar with the character.

Also the trailers for Ant-Man and the Wasp look really, really good. I think I'm more excited for that than for Infinity War.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60929.80
ETH 2371.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49