Sort:  

Excellent suggestions. I've been following holoz0r for a while now. Thank you sir!

Thank you for your continued support! :)

My vote is for @holoz0r

Thanks @dabeckster What angle of my content is it that you enjoy? (Because I do post in a variety of topics!)

I am into travel photography and you have some nice pieces in that genre, but I had to vote for someone willing to put an original novel on Steemit! That's quite an effort that shouldn't go unrewarded.

Thanks for the honest reply :) There's a fair bit of stuff I haven't even looked at from trips I took over a decade ago, so rest assured, there will be more content coming in that field, eventually!

I'm really happy with how the novel is coming along, looking forward to seeing what happens to my characters. Currently starting work on the eighth chapter!

Great. If you get a chance, check out my blog. I have traveled quite a bit over the years and am having fun putting my photos into travelogues as I reminisce about the trips.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 60479.65
ETH 2906.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43