You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I'm on a quest to follow people and give away some whaleshares (Details Inside)

in #contests7 years ago (edited)

Hi, you would want to follow these and for these reasons:

  1. @luvabi- great stuff focusing on parenting
  2. @jeanelleybee- her posts are as colorful as her personality and definitely reeks of positivity!
  3. @deveerei- if fine art and some poetry is your search, dev's posts you must have heard.

And of course.... I'd include myself on the list. I've started a DEAR STEEMIT (ASK) Contest, somehow an advise column on its 2nd week. A boost on this would definitely help for the succeeding weeks' prizes. It's amazing the thoughts put into on the comments here.
I've also just started today DEAR STEEMIT STORIES, a story of ordinary people having an extraordinary focus on the article. If this picks up, I intend to give back to the subjects a portion of the earnings. :)

Sort:  

Voting cause my Kuya is there!

And your kuya is well-deserving!

PH Support coming right up!

Thank you for this :) wippeee!!try to check out my Bee Positive, Bee Happy contest. Have a good day! :)

https://steemit.com/beehappy/@jeanelleybee/day-4-bee-happy-by-jeanelleybee-a-positive-thought-for-sdb

Neat! Thanks for the detailed suggestions. I'm going to take your advice and follow all of you! Looking forward to some great stuff, definitely going to check out that contest :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57912.75
ETH 3070.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33