You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I'm on a quest to follow people and give away some whaleshares (Details Inside)

in #contests7 years ago

Me and my sister have just joined the site i am going to be posting content about crypto mining and she is posting about her work which is bulldog breeding (her name - beautifulbullies).

I use reddit alot and am hoping to make steemit more of my goto site. However i do wish they had an official app for my phone.

Sort:  

Excellent! Following you both. Hope to see great things from you :-)
Her name didn't work, can you make sure it's correct or have her comment on here??

Ok well i have commented on one of her posts when she said she is new her name on here is beautifulbullies

ahah! there we go. I think I made a mistake the first time. Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 60479.65
ETH 2906.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43